#MotivationMonday – Grokker Mad Lib!

unnamed (1) I have always worked out from home and always will. Getting up first thing in the morning and walking into my living room and working out motivates me every day! I love doing workouts from HIIT, Metabolic Conditioning, Kickboxing, to Yoga, Barre and Strength Training.  I’ve always used YouTube or fitness DVDs to do my workouts, but now I’m checking out a program called Grokker, which is a great place to fin new and fun streaming fitness and cooking videos! Grokker will be helping me help the #SweatPink community in reaching our #1MillionMinutes goal! Here’s a fun little Mad Lib to start my #1MillionMinutes week: I’m so excited to rack up more minutes using video workouts from Grokker! There’s everything from _HIIT_____[workout type] to _Yoga____ [workout type] for everyone from beginners to advanced, and I’m especially pumped to try _Pace and Go’s 7 Minute HIIT workouts__

because it will make me extra _Fit____[adjective].   I plan to do my video workout in my _living room___ [place] before _getting ready for the day_[activity] and after _waking up__[activity]. My favorite thing about video workouts is _availability______[noun], and they’re a super convenient way to get sweaty when I _______[verb].   My goal is to hit _500__[number] minutes this week!. I’ll do _Impossible Full-Body Cardio and Bodyweight HIIT exercise__

one one of my more intense workout days, and _30 Minute Restorative Flow__

,  on a rest or lower intensity day.  I challenge _Alissa Fox___[workout buddy name] to beat my # of minutes or to do _Lean Body Toning Interval Workout____[activity / video name] with me!   psst! Want more access to more of the amazing videos on Grokker? Use the code LOVEGROKKER for a free month of their premium version. No strings attached – just good sweaty fun! 🙂 Get in on the Grokker fun this week and do the daily Instagram prompts with me! MondayWhat does your weekly workout routine look like? Show us a week in the life! @grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink   TuesdayTry a video workout on Grokker and share a workout selfie! @grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink   Wednesday:  Show us a unique space where you’ve fit a Grokker workout in. Hotel room? Balcony? Stairway? We want to see it! @grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink   Thursday:  How do you squeeze in a workout when life gets crazy busy?@grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink   FridayFree Friday! @grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink   SaturdayWhat’s your best tip for staying fit while traveling? @grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink   SundaySunday Zenday. Show us how you chill out! @grokkerinc #grokkermillion #1millionminutes #sweatpink If you sign up for Grokker, be sure to find me and follow me on there: Carrie A Groff Happy Sweating!! XO, Carrie A Groff -Healthy, Fit & Barefoot! “Happiness is Barefoot on the Beach!”

Leave a Reply

