Skulpt Aim Device Review – Part 2

Skulpt Aim Device Review - Part 2

I am LOVING my Skulpt Aim device to measure my muscle quality and body fat %. It’s so motivating to see the changes in my muscles when I know which ones need improvement.

It’s only been one week but my Total Body Fat % went down and my Muscle Quality improved a little bit. The biggest improvements were in my abs and shoulders! 🙂 I don’t think I measured my biceps correctly on the one side because my body fat % went up instead of down. It’s quite interesting to see the changes when you really work hard.

Improvements in just one week!

If you didn’t get a chance to read my first blog review, here are some key features of the Skulpt Aim:

Aim’s smart design is lightweight and portable, making it truly personal;
It’s compact, smaller than an iPhone, with a glossy, water-resistant shell;
Aim supports up to 6 profiles, each with access to their personal dashboard;
It’s ergonomic, so measuring body composition is easy and comfortable;
Aim uses Bluetooth Smart to sync to the user’s mobile app.

You can also watch this short video to learn more:

The first time I measured my body, my muscle quality was 129 and this week it dropped to 128.

IMG_6425

My body fat % dropped from 18.5 to 16.7 which I was quite excited about 🙂

IMG_6424

I will continue working on improving my numbers until I reach my goals and then I will use the Skulpt Aim to maintain my progress.

Would using a device like Skulpt Aim motivate you to keep improving?

XO,

Carrie A Groff
-Healthy, Fit & Barefoot!

“Happiness is Barefoot on the Beach”

Leave a Reply

