“Owaves: The World’s First Wellness Planner” Health & Wellness App Review

GroffCarrie (1)

I recently received the opportunity to review an app called Owaves. Owaves is the “World’s First Wellness Planner”. It’s a really simple and fun app to use to help you reach your health and wellness goals.

Each day you schedule out your day putting in time for exercise, eating, play time, rest time, etc. This is a really great motivational tool to use for those that need things written down or “scheduled”. It makes living a healthy lifestyle successful.

With so many people living such busy lives, we tend to forget to eat a healthy snack, or take a yoga class or go for a walk. This planner helps you plan your day so you can achieve all your health and wellness goals.

I like to schedule my day so that I’m not sitting all day. Since I work from home, this can be very easy to do. So as you can see in my oWheel above I like to break up my day by doing some yoga or walking in between working. This keeps me balanced so I don’t burn out from work, and it keeps my metabolism going.

Check out owaves for yourself and plan your days so you can reach your health & wellness goals. You can download the owaves app in the app store: appstore.com/owaves

Do you have a favorite app that helps you reach your health & wellness goals?

XO,

Carrie A Groff
– Healthy, Fit & Barefoot!

“Happiness is Barefoot on the Beach”

Leave a Reply

